NCLGISA is comprised of the following committees. If you would like to join any committee, please contact the committee chair.

Standing Committees:

Audit Committee
Vacant, Chair

K12 Committee *
Amy Walker, Chair

Membership Committee *
The Membership Committee is responsible for developing new and innovative ways to attract new members as well as retaining current membership.
Steve R
Steve Randone, Chair

Professional Development *
The Professional Development Committee is responsible for promoting and enhancing the professional and career development of NCLGISA members through training events with key vendor partnerships and educational opportunities offered by the Center for Public Technology.
Glenn Hasteadt, Chair

Business Partner Committee *
Rex Wilder, Chair

Web & Marketing Committee
The Web & Marketing Committee is responsible for maintaining the NCLGISA website, social media channels, recording and presenting conference session videos and marketing our organization to elected officials, organization IT managers and other local government IT staff.

Darren Goroski, Chair

(* – Voting members of board)

AdHoc Committees

By-Laws Committee
Gray Cassell, Chair

Conference Committee
Felina Harris, Chair

GIS Committee
Vacant, Chair

All Committee Chairs