Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board and Committees
Share |

NCLGISA Board Spring 2019


Executive Board


Mike Taylor | Pitt County


Steve Randone | Brunswick County

Past President

Felina Harris | Mecklenburg County


Ray Hall | Carteret County


Randy Cress | Rowan County


Standing Committees

K12 Committee

Amy Walker, Chair

Membership Committee

Melissa Coleman, Chair
The Membership Committee is responsible for developing new and innovative ways to attract new members as well as retaining current membership.

Professional Development

Glenn Hasteadt, Chair
The Professional Development Committee is responsible for promoting and enhancing the professional and career development of NCLGISA members through training events with key vendor partnerships and educational opportunities offered by the Center for Public Technology.

Conference Committee

Felina Harris, Interim-Chair

Communications Committee

Darren Goroski, Chair
The Communications Committee is responsible for maintaining the NCLGISA website, social media channels, and marketing our organization to elected officials, organization IT managers and other local government IT staff.